Rookie
Non Subscribed

* #1 * *
08-25-2012, 02:12 AM
jmvdesign
Rookie
Not Subscribed
Refined-Marques.com by Ahmed Al Bakry - Scumbag
I'm a freelance car designer from Canada and have done several wheel designs and bodykit for various tuner companies over the years. In 2011, I designed and rendered a Ferrari 458 Italia GT Concept Kit (as seen by my first Ferrarichat.com post a year ago: http://www.ferrarichat.com/forum/sho...d.php?t=343754) as a concept study and published it on my website (http://jmvdesign.ca/?cat=9) to showcase my designs and rendering abilities. This man Ahmed Al Bakry, claiming to represent some French car dealer and claiming to be an actual Ferrari 458 Italia owner approached me with these e-mails:

First E-mail:

John

is it only exterior kit?
or do you also tune the engine?

can you please send he some picutres of hte exterior and interior to look
at?

thanks
take care
Ahmed AL-Bakry
PDG / Chairman
Star Electric Cars France LTD
www.minihummer.fr
aab@minihummer.fr
Tel: +33.(0).6.78.14.62.90
Fax: +33.(0).4.92.97.64.67

Second E-mail:
Dear Sir

i am very much interested in the Ferrari 458 Italia GT that you have on your site in yellow colour.

i would like ot ask about the price of the modification on an actual Ferrari 458 which could be sent to you to make it.
how much does it cost?
do you make an tuning to the engine?
brankes?
suspension?
.... etc.

do you also make hte interior?
if yes can you please send me picutres. to see how does the interior looks like.
i would like to have my car done in the same way. perfect job, super nice, your a genious and a sporty classy taste

i would like to know the full price to make my Ferrari 458 like hte yellow one?

waiting for your reply

regards
Ahmed AL-Bakry
PDG / Chairman
Star Electric Cars France LTD
www.minihummer.fr
aab@minihummer.fr
Tel: +33.(0).6.78.14.62.90
Fax: +33.(0).4.92.97.64.67

I replied:

> Ahmed,
>
> Unfortunately, the Ferrai 458 Italia GT Kit is still under development.