Included Paperwork etc. | FerrariChat

Included Paperwork etc.

Discussion in '612/599' started by Rafael599, Jul 25, 2014.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. Rafael599

Rafael599 Rookie

Jul 24, 2014
    Central Florida
    I am a newbie, and shopping for a 2008 or later 599GTB, what paperwork, tools,accessories, etc, should I make sure to get with the sale? Thanking you in advance for replies.

2. greyboxer

greyboxer F1 World Champ

Dec 8, 2004
    South East
    Full Name:
    Jimmie
    Toolkit / cover set / manual set - others may confirm other items eg charger

To answer some of your other queries it would be helpful to know where you are

Spend some time looking at other threads in this section many of which contain buying advice (using 'search' can help)

3. Rafael599

Rafael599 Rookie

Jul 24, 2014
    Central Florida
    Thank you Grey Boxer. I am located in Central Florida. Again, thanks.

4. Caeruleus11

Caeruleus11 F1 World Champ
    Rossa Subscribed

Jun 11, 2013
    Id also say if you can get the original window sticker and service records that is always helpful.

5. Roupin

Roupin Formula 3

Oct 7, 2013
    Encino
    Full Name:
    Roupin
    The radio lock code!!

6. LewSF

LewSF Formula Junior

May 20, 2013
    San Francisco
    Full Name:
    Lewis Blevins
    Yes!!!! People will smash and grab for that radio nav system….so much so that Ferrari had to put a lock code on the system. Smirk.

7. tazandjan

tazandjan Three Time F1 World Champ
    Lifetime Rossa Owner

Jul 19, 2008
    Clarksville, Tennessee
    Full Name:
    Terry H Phillips
    #7 tazandjan, Jul 26, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 7, 2017