Photographer heading to Florida | FerrariChat

Photographer heading to Florida

Discussion in 'Florida' started by kbritton88, Jun 9, 2016.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. kbritton88

kbritton88 Formula Junior

Nov 17, 2009
    Kansas City, Mo
    Full Name:
    Kevin Britton
    #1 kbritton88, Jun 9, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 7, 2017
    Hello, my name is Kevin and I am a photographer who will be traveling to the South Florida area (Ft. Lauderdale down to the Keys) for approximately a week and a half the beginning of July (3rd-9th tentatively). I grew up in Pembroke Pines and have not had a chance to go home and actually visit so I thought for my birthday this year I would make a trip back home and try to have fun for once. I'm writing this post in the interest of possibly trying to set up some photo shoots while in the area and try and meet some of the local car guys and learn a little bit more about the area and how it's changed since I moved away while possibly getting some new and interesting photos to both add to my personal portfolio and also give you some photos to use as wall art or even just a new computer/phone background.

Please do not misunderstand, this is not a sales pitch or solicitation. I will repeat, this IS NOT a sales pitch or solicitation to exchange any goods and/or services for any type of profit or gain. I am not asking for money, lodging, or anything of that sort. I am purely posting as an enthusiast and photographer who would just like to meet some new people and take some cool photos while in an area I haven't been back to in years that I believe has a lot to offer in the ways of scenery, cars, and fellowship with other automotive enthusiasts.