Hopefully Soon to Be 360 Owner | FerrariChat

Hopefully Soon to Be 360 Owner

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by Holyfenix, Mar 30, 2016.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. Holyfenix

Holyfenix Rookie

Mar 28, 2016
    Hello everyone,

I wanted to introduce myself to the forum. As far as I can tell this is the place to be for Ferrari owners or future owners.

A little about me. I will be 26 coming up in April. I currently work as an Estimator and Project Manager for my father's Sub-contracting business in the Sacramento Area. I've been here since day one 5 years ago when he asked me to help him start his own business. It was definitely a rough first couple years getting started but for the past two including this year so far business has been outstanding. On top of that my fiance and have partial stake in some real estate in the bay area and will be collecting rent from that in the very near future. I took some classes in college and also have a "degree" in Auto Mechanics. My Fiance is going to school to be a Nurse Anesthetist and we had our first (and if all goes according to plan, ONLY) daughter this past December. Financially we feel next year will be a good time to buy a used Ferrari 360. I always told myself I would be able to afford and own an exotic/supercar by the time I was 30 and right now its looking like that will become a reality.