Panamera | FerrariChat

Panamera

Discussion in 'Porsche' started by MASR04, Nov 29, 2015.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. MASR04

MASR04 Formula 3

Feb 20, 2013
    Eastern NC
    Full Name:
    Sean
    Forgive me. Know nothing about these cars, but the prices are amazing and looks are stunning. Only downfall is the MPG of course. Can someone please comment as to the reliability, maintenance woes and drive ability/comfort. I have very little experience with Porsche.

Thanks!

2. LI2782

LI2782 Formula Junior
    Rossa Subscribed

Jul 19, 2010
    Prices are amazing compared to what? I've found they tend to be more expensive than their BMW/MB counterparts thanks to porsche's option lists. Their higher resale value is nice though.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

3. 95spiderman

95spiderman F1 World Champ
    Silver Subscribed

Nov 1, 2003
    ny
    Had an original 4s when first came out. Loved it. I feel porsche makes better lux cars than sports cars these days (gt cars excluded). If they ever fix the roofline and give up some rear head room, would be perfect.

4. MASR04

MASR04 Formula 3

Feb 20, 2013
    Eastern NC
    Full Name:
    Sean
    Both have experienced approx. 66% depreciation in the last 4.5 years. Quality with Porsche supersedes BMW or Mercedes. Therefore, the best bang for your buck would be that Panamera given alternate choices..

Thanks for the feedback.

randkin likes this.
  5. MASR04

MASR04 Formula 3

Feb 20, 2013
    Eastern NC
    Full Name:
    Sean
    #5 MASR04, Dec 3, 2015
    Last edited: Dec 3, 2015
    Next question:

How is the S Hybrid?

6. floridadoorman

floridadoorman Formula Junior

Jan 14, 2014
    Florida
    Full Name:
    Alex