Old family Ferrari photos | FerrariChat

Old family Ferrari photos

Discussion in 'Vintage (thru 365 GTC4)' started by pgb67, Nov 7, 2006.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. pgb67

pgb67 Karting
    Silver Subscribed

Oct 8, 2006
    Long Island,NY
    Full Name:
    PGB
    Hi Everyone,
    Anybody interested in seeing some old family photos? My Dad owned 250 Monza 0442M in 1964 Which I've got some pictures of back then. He also owned a 250 SWB 1741 GT in 1969 which I have lots of pictures. The SWB when he bought it had been flipped at I think Limerock. He and a friend put it back together over a year or two with lots of interesting stories. Here's the problem, I'm new at this and don't know how to post the pictures. If anyone cares to see the pics how about some posting tips. Thanks.

2. Randy Forbes

Randy Forbes Formula Junior

Jul 14, 2006
    Sarasota, FL
    Full Name:
    Sports Cars Plus,LLC
    Yes please!

3. MJarrettR

MJarrettR Formula 3

Apr 14, 2004
    Miami, FL
    Full Name:
    Jarrett Rothmeier
    I assume that this is the son of Peter Burroughs. I know that many of us would be interested in seeing the photos. If you want, I would be happy to post them on your behalf just email them to me :

[email protected]

Or if when you go to create a new post, just below the text box when you enter you message is a secion called "Additional Options". Here you hit the "Manage Attachments" button. A window will pop up and you can upload each photo. However, to post the photos on FChat each photo will need to be 800x800 pixels or smaller, so if they are big files that you've scanned in they will need to be resized. If that sounds like its way over your head, please feel free to email me. All the best

-Jarrett

www.scuderia.cc

4. R33

R33 Formula Junior

May 7, 2005
    Kent,UK
    Full Name:
    Paul Creed