Refined-Marques.com by Ahmed Al Bakry - Scumbag | FerrariChat

Refined-Marques.com by Ahmed Al Bakry - Scumbag

Discussion in 'General Automotive Discussion' started by jmvdesign, Aug 24, 2012.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. jmvdesign

jmvdesign Rookie

Nov 3, 2011
    #1 jmvdesign, Aug 24, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 28, 2013
    I'm a freelance car designer from Canada and have done several wheel designs and bodykit for various tuner companies over the years. In 2011, I designed and rendered a Ferrari 458 Italia GT Concept Kit (as seen by my first Ferrarichat.com post a year ago: http://www.ferrarichat.com/forum/showthread.php?t=343754) as a concept study and published it on my website to showcase my designs and rendering abilities. This man Ahmed Al Bakry, claiming to represent some French car dealer and claiming to be an actual Ferrari 458 Italia owner approached me with these e-mails:

First E-mail:

John

is it only exterior kit?
    or do you also tune the engine?

can you please send he some picutres of hte exterior and interior to look
    at?

thanks
    take care
    Ahmed AL-Bakry
    PDG / Chairman
    Star Electric Cars France LTD
    www.minihummer.fr
    [email protected]
    Tel: +33.(0).6.78.14.62.90
    Fax: +33.(0).4.92.97.64.67

Second E-mail:
    Dear Sir

i am very much interested in the Ferrari 458 Italia GT that you have on your site in yellow colour.

i would like ot ask about the price of the modification on an actual Ferrari 458 which could be sent to you to make it.
    how much does it cost?
    do you make an tuning to the engine?
    brankes?
    suspension?
    .... etc.

do you also make hte interior?
    if yes can you please send me picutres. to see how does the interior looks like.
    i would like to have my car done in the same way. perfect job, super nice, your a genious and a sporty classy taste