Benny Caiola | FerrariChat

Benny Caiola

Discussion in 'New York Tri-State' started by cove26, Sep 4, 2009.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. cove26

cove26 Formula 3

Nov 13, 2007
    CT
    Full Name:
    Mike
    Anyone have an e-mail for Benny Caiola? I am a professional photographer and would like to photograph some of his vehicles.

Thanks in advance!
    Mike

2. Woodworth

Woodworth Rookie

Jul 23, 2008
    NYNY
    Full Name:
    Kent Woodworth
    Not to be sarcastic, but that's like trying to get Obama's cell number. Best of luck.
    Kent

3. Kieran

Kieran F1 Rookie

Jul 23, 2006
    Westchester, NY
    Full Name:
    Kieran
    Yeah, he is a very busy/well known man around here. You could try going through his business though?

4. JAYF

JAYF Formula 3

May 13, 2006
    Westchester, NY
    Full Name:
    Jay
    There seems to be a lot of professional photographers here on f-chat!?

5. Kieran

Kieran F1 Rookie

Jul 23, 2006
    Westchester, NY
    Full Name:
    Kieran
    Hi Jay! You probably don't remember me, but we met a while ago at a NYMC event. Do you still have the Testarossa? I think I've seen it driving around a few months ago....beautiful car!

6. JAYF

JAYF Formula 3

May 13, 2006
    Westchester, NY
    Full Name:
    Jay
    Kieran
    How have you been? If you saw the grey TR driving around in the last 3 months, then someone has been lying to me at the repair shop-lol. The TR has been laid up all summer, but the good news is I will be picking it up tomorrow. With any luck you may see it around this weekend because I plan on driving it a lot, to make up for lost time.

7. amenasce

amenasce Three Time F1 World Champ
    Silver Subscribed

Oct 17, 2001
    Full Name:
    Joe Mansion
    Your best chance would be to talk to him at a Ferrari event. He is a very nice guy and has a great sense of humor.

8. cove26

cove26 Formula 3

Nov 13, 2007
    CT