tips to owning a Ferrari one day? | FerrariChat

tips to owning a Ferrari one day?

Discussion in 'Ferrari Discussion (not model specific)' started by Trance, Aug 24, 2011.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. Trance

Trance Formula Junior

Aug 11, 2009
    Nashville/Knoxville
    Full Name:
    Pouya V
    #1 Trance, Aug 24, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 7, 2017
    Hello all, I'm a freshman at college majoring in accounting and shooting to getting my CPA after college.
    I realize that owning a Ferrari is definitely not an easy task but I know it can be done because many have done it before. And quite honestly it's my real motivation for even living life. I'm a die hard Ferrari fan who browses FerrariChat only hoping that one day I can post my "garage with my F-Car (458 Italia being my favorite Ferrari)."

If anybody has ANY tips for me (other than do good in college and your "typical" tips people give you) please please please share them with me. I'm really desperate and I don't want to be that one guy who majors in bla bla and never finds a good job.

thanks again, while at it here's a pic of my dorm room :)
    Image Unavailable, Please Login

2. GrigioGuy

GrigioGuy Splenda Daddy
    Lifetime Rossa Owner

Nov 26, 2001
    E ' ' '/ F
    Full Name:
    Trailer Swift
    #2 GrigioGuy, Aug 24, 2011
    Tip #1, and I'm in no way exaggerating: pay the $15 to subscribe and read the Business & Investment forum in the subscribed section.

Tip #2: Learn from my mistake -- don't worry about the Joneses down the street. Live well below your means and avoid debt that doesn't build assets. If income doesn't exceed outflow, you're screwed.

Tip #3, and closely related to #2: be VERY careful who you marry.

Tip #4: Don't forget to live now while you're young.