Mondial 3.4 t glas fog light | FerrariChat

Mondial 3.4 t glas fog light

Discussion in 'Mondial' started by Shiva_Austria, Apr 28, 2017.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. Shiva_Austria

Shiva_Austria Karting

Oct 7, 2013
    Austria
    Could anyone help me?
    I need a right fog light glas for a Mondial 3.4 t
    Is this right that a fog light glas from the 328 fits also?
    Who is/was the producer?
    Thanks
    Greetings from Austria
    Chris

Gesendet von iPhone mit Tapatalk

2. Indyjones

Indyjones Karting

Jan 28, 2009
    Pacific NW
  3. Cadillacbart

Cadillacbart Formula Junior

Nov 26, 2013
    Denver, CO
    Full Name:
    John
    I just ordered some LaminX to put on mine so hopefully I won't have to look for replacements. Anyone done this? I've never used it before.

4. StuR

StuR Formula Junior

Jun 14, 2005
    UK Buckinghamshire
    Full Name:
    Stu R
    I believe the 328 is different. If you just need the large cover then there is a Dutch guy who makes acrylic replacements - google. I bought a set, slight yellow tint but v good, fit onto main lamp unit.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

5. Indyjones

Indyjones Karting

Jan 28, 2009
    Pacific NW
    That's the link I posted :)

6. StuR

StuR Formula Junior

Jun 14, 2005
    UK Buckinghamshire
    Full Name:
    Stu R
    Indy, my app didn't show it, sometimes it seems to lag, or I'd had a long day concreting and was too knackered to read!!!! still way more useful than my 'google' suggestion.

OP either way, they're the covers I have. I'll post a pic to show colouring.
    The chap talked about looking at some other material, may have a newer product than mine. Was very friendly and helpful so I'd suggest you speak with him direct. Will see if I can dig out any info from older emails, once the next lot of concrete is in!

7. Alden

Alden F1 Rookie
    Rossa Subscribed

Apr 25, 2010
    Central Florida