Tracking Your Ferrari is a MUST!! | FerrariChat

Tracking Your Ferrari is a MUST!!

Discussion in 'Tracking & Driver Education' started by klointheridge, May 7, 2018.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. klointheridge

klointheridge Karting

Jun 5, 2017
    Westchester Cty, NY
    Full Name:
    Kevin Long
    I’m fresh of a FCA HPDE event at Watkins Glen. I can’t tell you how amazing it was...even better than I could have imagined. And Bob and the entire event he planned through the Empire FCA was top notch.

We need more Ferrari owners to get to these events so we can keep them going. I felt confident for both days bc the instruction was top notch and our cars WERE MEANT FOR THIS.

I had some fears going into this but can unequivocally say...track your car. Try it. It is so much fun. You can push as much or as little as you want and it’s all just fun.

Please. I’m a novice. I drove a F430 Spider too down and all and it was a blast. Let’s figure out how we can get more Ferrari owners to these events. You won’t regret it!

Any ideas on how to get attendance up? What’re we afraid of? *Crashing isn’t a valid answer...the instructors are too good for that.

Ky1e likes this.
  2. fatbillybob

fatbillybob Two Time F1 World Champ
    Consultant Owner

Aug 10, 2002
    socal
    +1...too many people wax these cars.

one4torque likes this.
  3. Gphantom

Gphantom Rookie

May 8, 2018
    Full Name:
    Gabriel s
    i'm down! count me in

klointheridge likes this.
  4. wiley355

wiley355 Formula Junior
    Silver Subscribed

Oct 10, 2010
    Vancouver, WA
    Full Name:
    Wiley
  5. mfaisal

mfaisal Rookie

Mar 19, 2017
    Dubai
    Full Name:
    Mohamed Faisal
    I haven't tracked mine yet, but I agree and will track it soon!

6. hezgon

hezgon Formula Junior

Dec 13, 2006
    Ft Pierce, FL
    Full Name:
    Stan