Ferrari 360 Swiss Army Knife by 360trev! | Page 4 | FerrariChat

Ferrari 360 Swiss Army Knife by 360trev!

Discussion in '360/430' started by 360trev, Sep 6, 2018.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. Mimmo Blue

Mimmo Blue Formula Junior

Apr 17, 2018
    Stoney Creek, Ontario, Canada
    Full Name:
    Dom
    I have been working in electronics engineering for over 30 years. Software and firmware is my total weakness, but if you ever have a need for some hardware and in need of circuit board layout I have been doing that since 1985 for mostly automotive and aerospace related products. Just let me know and I can help.

Sicilianman, imahorse and 360trev like this.
  2. 360trev

360trev F1 Rookie
    Project Master

Oct 29, 2005
    Gibraltar
    Full Name:
    360trev
    Nice! Its a very kind gesture... I may take you up on that. I've never worked in the Automotive industry but have worked very closely with both the hardware SoC chip guys and the software guys so can straddle the gap in between quite nicely ;)

Mimmo Blue likes this.
  3. 360trev

360trev F1 Rookie
    Project Master

Oct 29, 2005
    Gibraltar
    Full Name:
    360trev
    These are the complete set of ROM images (from all of the ECU's I've acquired (!) as part of the extensive testing and research I've been conducting, I know completely nuts!). No one man should ever own this many ecu's ;) haha..

However if I can track down every single variant's rom dump it allows me to ensure I test my work across the entire range of ALL 360's ever produced so you get 100% guarentee it works on every car ever produced. As you can see from the list I've already compiled this is no easy feat... I'm missing still a lot of rom's so if you dump yours please get in touch so it can be contributed...

Image Unavailable, Please Login

4. 360trev

360trev F1 Rookie
    Project Master

Oct 29, 2005
    Gibraltar
    Full Name:
    360trev