Best 360 guides? | FerrariChat

Best 360 guides?

Discussion in 'Technical Q&A' started by DDAVE, Jun 2, 2020.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. DDAVE

DDAVE Rookie

Jun 2, 2020
    Full Name:
    David Vincec
    Hi all,

I'm a newborn Ferrari owner, having just traded my big block 68 vette on one..

I'm not a qualified mechanic by any stretch, but I rebuilt my vette from being a complete shed into a nice car, with the help of the 68 AIM - a reprint of the Chevrolet assembly line instructions for every part of the car, from bonding composite panels through to screwing the last badge on..

My question is - is an equivalent document or guide available for the f360? And if not, can anyone recommend any other guides that might suit?

In particular- I'm looking for some detailed guidance on interior assembly as I'm planning to change the interior in my car for an alternative colour through purchase of a good condition used one in the right colour.

Many thanks in advance for your assistance!

Dave

2. greyboxer

greyboxer F1 World Champ

Dec 8, 2004
    South East
    Full Name:
    Jimmie
    Enjoy the car - most aspects of the 360 are well covered in the 360 section and most of those that aren't are in the owners (small pdf) & workshop (huge pdf) manuals or can be deduced from the parts book (online)

3. @CTEVN

@CTEVN Karting
    BANNED

Feb 13, 2020
    Bigilo and DDAVE like this.
  4. LP360

LP360 Karting
    Silver Subscribed

Jun 12, 2016
    UK
    Full Name:
    Lee

+1, Post in the 360/430 section on the forum if you need information on something and someone will always be happy to help out

5. @CTEVN

@CTEVN Karting
    BANNED

Feb 13, 2020
    DDAVE likes this.
  6. 335s

335s Formula Junior

Jan 17, 2007
    SF Bay Area
    Full Name:
    T. Monma