Your inspiring success story | FerrariChat

Your inspiring success story

Discussion in 'Ferrari Discussion (not model specific)' started by rhtky, Nov 24, 2021.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. rhtky

rhtky Rookie

Nov 16, 2021
    Dear Ferrari Owners

I am a student from Switzerland. Besides my studies I also deal with shares (not in a big way).
    Since Ferraris are quite expensive and not everyone can afford them, I have a question for Ferrari owners: How did you build up your assets? How were you able to afford a Ferrari?

I look forward to your inspiring success stories!

forgottenkeys, paulchua and anunakki like this.
  2. 19633500GT

19633500GT F1 World Champ
    Rossa Subscribed

Nov 9, 2010
    Blueberry
    Full Name:
    Muffin-Tops
    I was born.

turned 28.

HUGE trust fund.

yup.

3. ginoBBi512

ginoBBi512 F1 Rookie
    Rossa Subscribed Silver Subscribed

Oct 9, 2016
    SO CAL
    Full Name:
    GINO RUGGIERO
    I pulled off six armed bank robberies, totaled $ 800,000, I did not get greedy, and I never got pinched.

Thank you

4. V4NG0

V4NG0 Formula Junior
    Silver Subscribed

Dec 14, 2018
    Full Name:
    Charles Edward Cheese

Attached Files:

5. DiamondDog

DiamondDog Formula 3
    Owner Silver Subscribed

Aug 29, 2021
    Orange County, CA
    I am the son of immigrant parents that worked their asses off and came to the USA with nothing. I faced racism, hardship, bit also met great people. Never took a dime from my parents or anyone and worked in corporate America making mediocre money compared to a lot of people posting here. It not about what you make, it's about what you have.

I always think how I can make others successful and I got pulled along by doing that.

When I saw people with nice things, I tried to figure out what I had to do to get those things. At one time I worked 4 jobs