RIDE TO NEW HOPE >>>PA | FerrariChat

RIDE TO NEW HOPE >>>PA

Discussion in 'New York Tri-State' started by doorsup, Nov 19, 2003.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. doorsup

doorsup Karting

Nov 19, 2003
    To all that know me im back on (HEY BRUCE BABY) a guy i know is bringing down his Diablo on sunday and a another ferrarri friend as well so we were gonna take a ride to New Hope and get some lunch and drive the cars. Anyone is welcome to join im thinking around 12 NOON.
    If you are interested you can e-mail me for meeting arraingements at [email protected]

P.S. Should be in the low 60'S

matty

2. AJS328

AJS328 F1 Veteran
    Owner

Apr 23, 2003
    New Jersey
    Full Name:
    Augustine Staino
    Matty,

How have you been? I have a bachelor party to go to Sat. night in Philly. Depending on how much I damage myself there, I might be interested. I'll let you know if I'm in. :)

-Augustine

3. BWS550

BWS550 Wants to be a mod

Apr 1, 2002
    NEW JERSEY
    Full Name:
    BRUCE WELLINGTON
    HEY MATTY

NO CAR :( BUT MAYBE ANDREA AND I WILL GO IN THE CROSS-FIRE ILL LET YA KNOW

B

4. MPalilonis

MPalilonis Karting

Sep 30, 2003
    Full Name:
    Mike
    Hey Matty, nice to see you back!!

:( Awe man!! Now I am really kicking myself for not getting an earlier flight home. I wish I was home already from college. I live just down the street from New Hope, in Richboro.

Maybe if its nice during the christmas season do you guys think you will go back to New Hope for a ride. I can get my friend to bring his 89' countach hopefully.

It's really going to be a nice weekend to go for a drive, you guys are really lucky. Have lots of fun and take some pictures for all of us!!

Enjoy!!!! :)

~ Mike P.

5. doorsup

doorsup Karting

Nov 19, 2003
    Who cares where we park we will find something. Hey where is Dr ken Lee i want his car there as well.

6. HUTCH91TR

HUTCH91TR F1 Rookie