Anybody know this dry sump 308 GTB? | FerrariChat

Anybody know this dry sump 308 GTB?

Discussion in '308/328' started by steve meltzer, Feb 21, 2018.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. steve meltzer

steve meltzer Formula 3

Sep 18, 2004
    with Enzo 8995
  2. nerofer

nerofer F1 World Champ

Mar 26, 2011
    FRANCE
    A lot of people here should: I'm 99% sure it Is f-chatter "Bigodino" ex-car. Well documented in its days here. Sold new in Switzerland.
    Rgds

3. Tvjake2

Tvjake2 Karting

Jun 28, 2017
    Glendale, CA
    Full Name:
    Tom J.
    I'm not an expert by any means but the price, for the mileage and no certificates (Classiche, ASI) or awards seems high. Its getting near GTB Vetroresina prices. I've been looking for a GTB for a while and this one's high.

dmundy likes this.
  4. steve meltzer

steve meltzer Formula 3

Sep 18, 2004
    with Enzo 8995
    thanx. I really like the car, too, but it does seem priced pretty high. s

Matts308 likes this.
  5. 19055

19055 Formula Junior

Jul 19, 2014
    Netherlands, Europe
    Full Name:
    Emile
    I'm 99,5 % shure it's "Bigodino"'s former 308. I saw the car just before it was exported to the USA. "Live" it looks even better than on the pictures. Really superb ! If you're really in for such a car I think in 10 years (or so) you'd wish you bought one back in 2018..

6. Hannibal308

Hannibal308 F1 Veteran
    Rossa Subscribed

Jan 3, 2012
    Kahuku / Cottonwood / Prescott
    Full Name:
    Will
    It is Bigodino's ex. I advised a friend to buy it when it was for sale in Europe...it was a great deal then. It's been up-priced since being imported to the US, but is still a great car. If you want a great one to hang on to, this is still a good deal. People always say the great cars are worth more. Well, this is one of them.

7. Dr Tommy Cosgrove

Dr Tommy Cosgrove Three Time F1 World Champ
    Owner Rossa Subscribed