Battery for GTC4 Lusso | FerrariChat

Battery for GTC4 Lusso

Discussion in 'FF/Lusso' started by Vladislav Pochuev, Oct 27, 2019.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. Vladislav Pochuev

Mar 31, 2019
    Full Name:
    Vladislav Pochuev
    Please, need advise. What is the best battery for GTC4 Lusso? I am not an expert. Need help. Thank you in advance.

Sent from my iPad using FerrariChat.com mobile app

2. Griffon83

Griffon83 Formula Junior

Dec 5, 2016
    Greece
    Full Name:
    Nassos
    As suggested on this thread

Varta G14 Silver Dynamic AGM battery

[​IMG]

You can check yourself through Varta's site

https://www.varta-automotive.com/en-gb

Otherwise you go for the ultra expensive Lithium-Ion automotive batteries, minus the extra charge for the specific battery conditioner.

Solid State likes this.
  3. Vladislav Pochuev

Mar 31, 2019
    Full Name:
    Vladislav Pochuev
    Thank you. Can you send a link to lithium ion battery,pls

Sent from my iPad using FerrariChat.com mobile app

4. Vladislav Pochuev

Mar 31, 2019
    Full Name:
    Vladislav Pochuev
  5. Griffon83

Griffon83 Formula Junior

Dec 5, 2016
    Greece
    Full Name:
    Nassos
    Il Co-Pilota likes this.
  6. Vladislav Pochuev

Mar 31, 2019
    Full Name:
    Vladislav Pochuev
  7. sandman03456

sandman03456 Formula Junior
    Silver Subscribed

Jun 17, 2007
    Las Vegas, NV
    What battery conditioner is used for the Varta?

8. gilly6993

gilly6993 Formula 3

Aug 20, 2009
    Longmeadow, MA
    Full Name:
    Eric
    I went with Interstate

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

9. sandman03456

sandman03456 Formula Junior
    Silver Subscribed

Jun 17, 2007
    Las Vegas, NV
    You went with the Interstate battery or battery conditioner?

10. ANOpax

ANOpax Formula 3

Jul 1, 2015
    The Netherlands
    Battery conditioner for the Varta is the tried and tested CTEK

11. Il Co-Pilota