Dates just released for 2019 Corsa Pilota North America | FerrariChat

Dates just released for 2019 Corsa Pilota North America

Discussion in 'Tracking & Driver Education' started by Thecadster, Jan 28, 2019.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. Thecadster

Thecadster F1 Veteran
    Rossa Subscribed

Apr 27, 2017
    So I have anxiously been awaiting the 2019 information to be released, and now that it has, time to make a decision. After I did Corsa Pilota Sport at Road Atlanta last summer, I immediately began anticipating doing Advanced this summer. Anyone have any thoughts which track/venue might be best and why? Note, I am a pure novice. In fact, last summer was only the 2nd such track time I have ever had (and that’s only if you count the Porsche Driving Experience with a GT3 in Atlanta). In any case, I’m just beginning to engage my interest and passion. Curious as always to leverage the colossal wealth of collective experience among the Fchat membership.

Corso Pilota North America

Homestead-Miami Speedway

· April 16-17 – Sport

· April 18-19 – Sport

· April 23-24 – Sport

· April 25-26 – Advanced

Monticello Motor Club

· June 17-18 – Sport

· June 19-20 – Sport

· June 24-25 – Sport

· June 26-27 – Advanced

· July 8-9 – Evolution

· July 10-11 – Challenge

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

· September 19-20 – Sport

· September 24-25 – Sport

· September 26-27 – Advanced

· September 30 – October 1 – Evolution

· October 2-3 – Challenge

· November 19-20 – Sport

· November 21-22 – Sport

Corso Pilota Preview (prospective owners ONLY – limit 24 per course)

· May 2 – Homestead

· September 23 – Las Vegas

GT3 Test Drives (extremely limited seating)

· April 30 – Homestead

· October 4 – Las Vegas

CAR PARK

5 488 GTB

4 812 Superfast

5 488 Pista

6 488 Challenge

PRICE LIST (excluding tax)

Sport $15,290

Advanced $18,370

Evolution $22,550

Challenge $27,309

Preview Price will follow