News

FerrariChat.com offsite backups will now be Sunday mornings...

Discussion in 'Ferrari Discussion (not model specific)' started by rob lay, Oct 18, 2004.

  1. rob lay

    rob lay Administrator
    Staff Member Admin Social Subscribed Miami 2018 Owner

    Dec 1, 2000
    51,867
    Southlake, TX
    Full Name:
    Rob Lay
    Instead of Tuesday mornings to hopefully not interfere with all the Euro users at work! :)

    The backup takes 30-45 minutes and the site will pretty much come to a stop, although everything still functions.

    Germany: Noon
    UK: 11am
    USA EST: 6am
    USA CST: 5am
    USA Mountain: 4am
    USA PCT: 3am
    Tokyo: 8pm
     
  2. To remove this ad click here.

  3. Fan512bbi

    Fan512bbi Two Time F1 World Champ
    BANNED

    Mar 25, 2004
    20,080
    Wales-UK
    Full Name:
    Steve.
    Thanks for letting us know Rob, i can now tell Collette that i will do a few jobs around the house instead of visiting F-CHAT at 11.00 on sunday :D
     
  4. 400SPYDER

    400SPYDER F1 Rookie

    Jul 7, 2004
    3,451
    Kent, England
    Full Name:
    kevan
    Just get the brownie points Steve, don't tell her the real reason why your not on Fchat - oh ****!, I just remembered Collette posts on here to - D'oh! :D

    Cheers Kevan
    :) See you down the road - with huge grins on all our faces :)
     
  5. Fan512bbi

    Fan512bbi Two Time F1 World Champ
    BANNED

    Mar 25, 2004
    20,080
    Wales-UK
    Full Name:
    Steve.
    You know i am an idiot i forgot that too :eek:
     
  6. collette 512bbi

    collette 512bbi Formula Junior

    Sep 9, 2004
    363
    Wales-UK
    Full Name:
    Collette
    Steve just read your posts. Yes you are an idiot now get those jobs done :mad:
     
  7. To remove this ad click here.

Share This Page