Has anyone bought a 550 in the last year? | FerrariChat

Has anyone bought a 550 in the last year?

Discussion in '456/550/575' started by 1taliantrash, Feb 26, 2018.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. 1taliantrash

1taliantrash Karting
    BANNED

Dec 30, 2017
    It seems like sellers are slightly delusional. I see cars listed for $120k+ just sitting. The dashes are peeling up, the cars have been maintained, but nobody is buying these cars. What did you pay if you bought in the last year, wheres the market at? I see these trading hands below $80k in world markets, why are US sellers so high priced?

2. kscarguy

kscarguy Rookie

Jul 27, 2009
    I would like to get my hands on one but your right the prices for these right now seem high ( but than again i'm a rookie when it comes to 550 pricing)

3. Canuck550

Canuck550 Formula Junior

Sep 8, 2015
    Incognito
    Full Name:
    RJA
    I would like to see one trading below $80 USD in world markets....

Natkingcolebasket69 likes this.
  4. scowman

scowman F1 Rookie

Mar 25, 2014
    Scottsdale AZ
    Full Name:
    Stu Boogie
    Wouldn't we all....

5. 1taliantrash

1taliantrash Karting
    BANNED

Dec 30, 2017
    Easy to find online. Good thing for you since you're in Canada, you could import one and be all in under $90k USD. I'll help ya if you want. Know of a TDF blue on tan and a dark blue on that dark tan everyone loves both under 80.

6. 1taliantrash

1taliantrash Karting
    BANNED

Dec 30, 2017
    Bas and F456M like this.
  7. Canuck550

Canuck550 Formula Junior

Sep 8, 2015
    Incognito
    Full Name:
    RJA
    Do you have a link, showing a few at $80K?

8. 1taliantrash

1taliantrash Karting
    BANNED

Dec 30, 2017
    I do, but am not really interested in providing them to the general Fchat public here in case I want to buy them myself or for someone I know soon.

9. Canuck550

Canuck550 Formula Junior

Sep 8, 2015