Wanted - High-Mileage / Entry-Level, Manual F-Car (456, 550, etc.) | FerrariChat

Wanted High-Mileage / Entry-Level, Manual F-Car (456, 550, etc.)

Discussion in 'Ferraris' started by gomezoscar, Nov 28, 2021.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. gomezoscar

gomezoscar Rookie

Jul 23, 2016
    Los Angeles
    Hi,

I'm new to FerrariChat, but serious car enthusiast with plenty of sports car experience.

I'm looking for a driver Ferrari that's been loved and serviced - ready to put more miles on it! Hoping to buy something at the bottom of the depreciation curve.

Strong preference for manual cars and clean titles. Some preference for cars that don't require engine-out service.

Located in Los Angeles - please DM me your car leads, thanks!

2. Kokose7en

Kokose7en Karting

Dec 5, 2019
    SF Bay Area
  3. Tarek307

Tarek307 Formula 3
    Silver Subscribed

Sep 26, 2018
    Long Beach, CA & Alexandria,Egypt.
    Full Name:
    Tarek Salah
    you should probably list your budget so you don't waste time...even a 550 entry level beat car will be over $110-$120k

eskamobob1 likes this.
  4. gomezoscar

gomezoscar Rookie

Jul 23, 2016
    Los Angeles
    I'd prefer to say that I'm willing to pay commensurate with the vehicle, that way we don't anchor a price before understanding the car. Worst case scenario, if it's more money than I'm looking to spend, maybe someone else on here will find the perfect car for them!

5. dr_rob

dr_rob Karting

Oct 8, 2008
    Sacramento
    Full Name:
    Rob
    Disclosure - I have one.

Don't write off the 456M GTA. If the Ferrari is going to be the only sports/GT car, then you might be underwhelmed by the auto. However, if like me, you have other 3-pedal cars in your garage, then it makes for a tempting proposition.