I know someone can help w/ this... | FerrariChat

I know someone can help w/ this...

Discussion in 'Arizona & New Mexico' started by Jet911M3, Apr 3, 2007.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. Jet911M3

Jet911M3 Rookie

Oct 31, 2003
    Arizona
    Full Name:
    Don
    Hello. My name is Dave and I need someone's help. I'm using my father-in-law's login to contact anyone in the Phoenix area who owns a Ferrari. Sunday, April 1st, my father-in-law passed unexpectedly while we were in California. It is a complete shock to his close knit family and has everyone devestated. Recently he was in the market to purchase a 360 or F355, but didn't get the chance to own one. I work in the automotive industry but have little resources to find the more exotic cars. I've been asked to find a 360 or F355 for the ceremony we are putting together in his honor. The ceremony is being held at the Arizona Biltmore Monday April 9th. What I need from anyone is a 360 or 355 preferably, but will take any recent model from 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. The car will be on display along with his Porche. Your car will be locked, untouched in a highly visible area for that short time. I will pay cash for your time and efforts but can only afford a few hundred dollars. If you think you can help, please call me at 602-318-9721 anytime and name your price. You can post a reply, but I don't know his password and may not be able to get back on this site. This forum was still on his computer when we got home from California. Thank you for your consideration. I want to make him proud.-Dave

2. topcarbon

topcarbon F1 Rookie
    Silver Subscribed

Nov 3, 2006