News

Newbie here - shopping advice?

Discussion in 'Rocky Mountain' started by Dave Bertrand, Dec 24, 2005.

1. Dave Bertrand

Dave Bertrand Karting
    Rossa Subscribed

Dec 24, 2005
    Castle Rock, CO
    Hi! After a few years of Porsche ownership I've decided I need a new toy. After a lot of research and staring at pictures of different models, I've narrowed it down to a 308 or 328, with a lean toward the 308 because I have a slight preference for the styling. The car will be a weekend adrenaline pump only. Maybe 1,500 miles/yr.

Aside from private parties, where are the best places to shop for this type of car locally? I know of Ferrari of Denver and RM Eurosport - any other place I should know about?

2. To remove this ad click here.

3. Alex_V

Alex_V F1 Rookie
    BANNED

Apr 8, 2004
    Boulder, CO
    Full Name:
    Alex
    Paragon Motorcars is a good place to go, Ive heard a lot about their good service.

Heres the link, hope you find something you like: http://www.paragonmotorcarsdenver.com/

Also, what color 308 are you looking for? What miles, options etc.? I would be pleased to help you find one that maybe isnt in Denver.

4. sherpa23

sherpa23 F1 Veteran
    Silver Subscribed Owner

May 28, 2003
    Colorado
    Full Name:
    Bastuna
    It's hard to beat FoD for a 308 or 328. Talk to Derek.

5. -AC

-AC Formula Junior
    BANNED

Dec 4, 2004
    Colorado
    Dont limit yourself to just a local dealership. If you look at the U.S. as a whole you will have a greater chance of finding the right car.

6. hardtop

hardtop F1 World Champ

Jan 31, 2002
    Colorado
    Full Name:
    Dave