School Project - Motorsports Resort Market Study | FerrariChat

School Project - Motorsports Resort Market Study

Discussion in 'Ferrari Discussion (not model specific)' started by LostInStudies, Apr 1, 2010.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. LostInStudies

LostInStudies Rookie

Mar 31, 2010
    Colorado
    Full Name:
    Matt
    *First, let me start by saying that this is not a solicitation for anything more than anonymous information for my school project.* I am a college student (and certifiable automotive fan) at Regis University in Denver, CO. My Capstone (senior) project involves market research based upon local/regional interest in a motorsports resort (think Ascari Race Resort www.ascari.net or Motor Sport Country Club http://motorsportcc.com/) in the Denver Metro area. I do realize that there is a consortium in place building just such a facility, but did not discover this until school had already approved this project. Also, part of the project is to gather/analyze the data myself so while their data could help me as a secondary resource, if they are willing to share, I still need to do my own research. My survey is web-based and contains 11 questions, designed to gather anonymous data about potential users and their interest level in a motorsports resort near the Denver, Colorado metro area. All information gathered is purely for research purposes and is completely anonymous. No information will be shared or distributed to any vendors or solicitors. Also, if you can think of other groups/communities I should contact, please let me know.

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/RMMR

Thank you

2. kerrari

kerrari Two Time F1 World Champ
    Silver Subscribed

Oct 22, 2004
    Coolum Beach AUSTRALIA
    Full Name:
    Karen H.