That's one EVIL 360!!! | FerrariChat

That's one EVIL 360!!!

Discussion in '360/430' started by Myami, Feb 20, 2004.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. Myami

Myami Rookie

Feb 20, 2004
    #1 Myami, Feb 20, 2004
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 7, 2017
    As I was browsing the FerrariAds.com site I saw this Black 360 for sale. From what I can tell it looks SWEET anyone know whats up with this car? What is a Hamman kit and where is it sold? Installed??? Is this car worth purchasing as a first time ferrari? Any opinions?

This is my first time here. I will try to attach the photo but incase it doesn't work here is the link to the add...
    http://www.ferrariads.com/cgi-bin/classifieds/classifieds.cgi?search_and_display_db_button=on&db_id=1024&query=retrieval

Thanks ALL
    Image Unavailable, Please Login

2. TSMIV

TSMIV Formula Junior

Jan 27, 2004
    Columbus, MS
    Full Name:
    Robert Goodman
    Hamman is an European tuner. Do a search on here or Google to find out more.

As far as, is this a good first time Ferrari, call up Steve Harris and talk to them. They will not steer you wrong. I have heard nothing but good things about them. I believe Sean (Harris) posts here often.

3. allanlambo

allanlambo F1 Rookie

Jun 9, 2002
    Maui
    Full Name:
    Allan
    Now thats the way a 360 should look from Ferrari. Thats awesome.

4. tifosi69

tifosi69 Formula 3

Dec 23, 2003
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Full Name:
    Al-Al Cool J
    Bravo Allan, something nice to say about the Scuderia for a change. Let me take this opportunity to say from all Fchat Ferrari fans, good for you.

5. salegosse

salegosse Formula Junior

Dec 8, 2003
    French Riviera
    Full Name:
    Julien
  6. Sharris

Sharris Karting

Mar 19, 2002
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    Full Name:
    Sean Harris
    We just took this car in from the client we sold it to last year. An early trade for his new 360.