Top Coat F11 | FerrariChat

Top Coat F11

Discussion in 'Detailing & Showroom' started by miketuason, Mar 31, 2018.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. miketuason

miketuason F1 World Champ
    Owner Silver Subscribed

Feb 24, 2006
    Cerritos, CA.
    Full Name:
    Mike
    daveyator likes this.
  2. bocaf430

bocaf430 Formula 3

Jun 10, 2014
    LI, boca raton
    almost sounds too good to be true

Keith Darby and miketuason like this.
  3. miketuason

miketuason F1 World Champ
    Owner Silver Subscribed

Feb 24, 2006
    Cerritos, CA.
    Full Name:
    Mike
    I have been using it for about eight months now and I love it

4. bocaf430

bocaf430 Formula 3

Jun 10, 2014
    LI, boca raton
    maybe I need to try some

miketuason likes this.
  5. Bmill

Bmill Karting
    Rossa Subscribed

Mar 13, 2011
    California/Minnesota
    Full Name:
    Brad
    Try this. The detailing forums are all lit up about it. Almost a cult following!

Lots of YouTube videos also on it.

It does seem to be one of the better of the 101 top coat products I own. This one works on coated cars also, that is rare. Interestingly the first application is much more of a pain than following applications.

Renny Doyle Double Black Bead Maker Paint Protectant is simple to use spray on, wipe off paint sealant that will provide your paint with amazing protection, water beading, and shine for months! Renny Doyle Double Black Bead Maker Paint Protectant was developed using unique polymer protectants that are safe to use on any surface of your car’s exterior. Renny Doyle Double Black Bead Maker Paint Protectant can also be applied to any surface, whether it is dry or wet.

6. slm

slm F1 Rookie
    Owner Rossa Subscribed

Dec 5, 2004
    Near Lambeau field
    Full Name:
    Steve M
    Since it is water based, does it need to be reapplied after every wash?

7. Bmill

Bmill Karting
    Rossa Subscribed

Mar 13, 2011