Concorsom Italia, Little Italy, 2007 Award Winners

Discussion in 'Mid-Atlantic Region - USA (PA, DE, MD, DC, VA)' started by BornFree, Sep 29, 2007.

  1. BornFree

    BornFree Karting

    Oct 16, 2005
    Severna Park, MD
    Full Name:
    Dave Born
    Sorry for this delay but thought it would be great to post all winners.

    Morgan Stanley Award. Don and Donna Heckler, 1977 308 GTB
    Young and Company Award. Jim and Wendy Eberle, 1988 328 GTB
    Domenico Petrucci Award. Harvey Miller, 1965 275 GTS
    Advanced Business Systems Award. Bill and Betty Ebert, 1974 246 GTS Dino
    Jonathan Kendall Award. Eric Radabaugh, 1996 355
    NL Tech Award. Al and Leeanne Passori, 2000 360 Modena
    Diamond Detailing Award. Chuck Leutner, 1999 456 MGTA
    Keller Williams Realty Award. Charlie Wray, 1979 512 BB
    Radcliffe Motor Cars Award. Wilson Rugh, 1972 Alfa Romeo Montreal
    Damian Gallina Award. Speed Millet, 2007 Ducati Sport 1000
    Competizione and Sports Car Award. Ciro Coppola, 1985 Lamborghini Jalpa
    Maserati of Baltimore Award. Ralph Bethiez, 1971 Lancia Folvia Coupe

    PEOPLES CHOICE AWARD. Ciro Coppola, 1985 Lamborghini Jalpa
    BEST IN SHOW. Ralph Prueitt, 1929 Alfa Romeo 6C 1750

    Thanks to all the over $1000 sponsors for their awards and contributions.
  2. To remove this ad click here.

Share This Page