latest values on Stradales | FerrariChat

latest values on Stradales

Discussion in '360/430' started by SURF, Jun 2, 2010.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. SURF

SURF Guest

Nov 6, 2004
    North Hampton,NH.
    I have been out of the loop for awhile. I presently have a no stories Argento Silver Stradale with factory stripe with 6k miles on it. I have had it since new. What are the values these days? (if I dare ask)

Thanks Surf

2. Chi-Town

Chi-Town Guest

Mar 30, 2010
    California
    #2 Chi-Town, Jun 2, 2010
    Last edited: Jun 2, 2010
    What is the year, 2004, correct as recall that is the only year. But I'm not an Ferrari expert..... so don't kill me ;)

3. stokpro

stokpro F1 Rookie
    Lifetime Rossa Owner

Jun 25, 2003
    Himalayas
    #3 stokpro, Jun 2, 2010
    Last edited: Jun 2, 2010
  4. Ingenere

Ingenere F1 Veteran
    Owner Silver Subscribed

Dec 11, 2001
    On the Limit
    Full Name:
    Dino
    Real money is probably 125-135, if you want it to move.

5. dfwerdoc

dfwerdoc Formula Junior

Dec 26, 2009
    they've really sunk in value with the 430's and the 458's out. im looking for a daily driver for me and i was thinking that i could maybe buy yours for 92k or something. well?

6. skudred

skudred Karting
    BANNED

Jul 3, 2008
    SOCAL
    Full Name:
    Sid M.
    The Best comp Ive heard this year was a Black stripe car 2400 miles with cuoio leather interior traded for 160K at a Ferrari dealer in OC. F Dealers tend to get more, I would say 120K-135K is accurate for 13K miles non striped to Striped cars. Your car has low mileage, decent color iand stripe it should bait somewhere in the 128K-148K.

7. Oengus

Oengus F1 World Champ
    Rossa Subscribed Silver Subscribed

135 - 150 depending on miles, color, stripe history etc etc

8. of2worlds

of2worlds F1 World Champ
    Silver Subscribed

Apr 6, 2004
    ON
    Full Name:
    CH