Leather Dash Recover. | FerrariChat

Leather Dash Recover.

Discussion in 'Arizona & New Mexico' started by scowman, Jun 18, 2023.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. scowman

scowman F1 Rookie

Mar 25, 2014
    Scottsdale AZ
    Full Name:
    Stu Boogie
    I pulled the dash on my 456 and I need to get the leather redone. Any recommendations? Greater Phoenix, Scottsdale, Tempe, Mesa all ok.

Thanks in advance.

Attached Files:

2. BruceC

BruceC Formula Junior
    Silver Subscribed

Apr 26, 2018
    Tucson, AZ
    I know Ferrari in Scottsdale uses Upholstery Shop & Tops > https://www.azautotops.com/ I have no personal experience with that shop though, so can't speak to quality or price.

scowman likes this.
  3. technom3

technom3 F1 World Champ
    Rossa Subscribed

Mar 29, 2007
    Phoenix AZ
    Full Name:
    Justin
    If you are still looking call Steve at exclusive motor cars.

They are absolutely the best shop to reupholster the dash.

4. jlonmark

jlonmark F1 Rookie

Mar 29, 2005
    Beverly Hills, CA
    Full Name:
    Jay
    You can always send it to prestige in LA.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

5. azfast1

azfast1 Karting

Jan 10, 2004
    Chris at VIP upholstery has done a lot of them, they did a Daytona for us a few years ago, have been on Curry Rd in Tempe forever.

6. EZORED

EZORED Formula 3
    Silver Subscribed

Nov 24, 2007
    Scottsdale, AZ
    Full Name:
    Dennis
    Chris is backed up, I have been waiting a year to get my top replaced on my XKE!

7. RaisingArizona

Silver Subscribed

Oct 7, 2022
    Full Name:
    S W Bisel
    I’m having my dash done on my 360 later this month. This shop was recommended and after a visit decided to go with them.

https://palaciosupholstery.com/

8. BruceC

BruceC Formula Junior
    Silver Subscribed

Apr 26, 2018
    Tucson, AZ