Photographer heading to Vegas | FerrariChat

Photographer heading to Vegas

Discussion in 'Las Vegas' started by kbritton88, Jul 24, 2016.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. kbritton88

kbritton88 Formula Junior

Nov 17, 2009
    Kansas City, Mo
    Full Name:
    Kevin Britton
    #1 kbritton88, Jul 24, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 7, 2017
    Hello, my name is Kevin and I am a photographer who will be traveling through Las Vegas while on a working road trip and will be in town from August 9th - August 13th. I'm writing this post in the interest of possibly trying to set up some photo shoots while in the area to try and meet some of the local car guys and learn a little bit more about the area while possibly getting some new and interesting photos to both add to my portfolio and also give you some photos to use as wall art or even just a new computer background.

Please do not misunderstand, this is not a sales pitch or solicitation. I will repeat, this IS NOT a sales pitch or solicitation to exchange any goods and/or services for any type of profit or gain. I am not asking for money, lodging, or anything of that sort. I am purely posting as a photographer and car enthusiast who would just like to meet some new people and take some cool photos while in a new area that I believe has a lot to offer in the ways of scenery, cars, and possible fellowship with other automotive enthusiasts.