Buy

SpeedTV F1 Schedule

Discussion in 'Ferrari Discussion (not model specific)' started by enjoythemusic, Mar 2, 2004.

  1. enjoythemusic

    enjoythemusic F1 World Champ

    Apr 20, 2002
    10,675
    Worldwide
    Full Name:
    Steven
    All times are Eastern Standard Time (NYC)

    Thursday 11pm (Practice SDD)

    Saturday 12am (Qualification SDD)

    Saturday 9:30pm (Race LIVE)
     
  2. To remove this ad click here.

  3. Apex

    Apex Rookie

    Dec 1, 2003
    44
    http://speedtv.com/programs/28/

    Formula One

    Australia
    Practice Thu, Mar 4 11pm SD
    Qualifying Fri, Mar 5 12am SD
    Australian Grand Prix Sat, Mar 6 9:30pm LIVE

    Malaysia
    Practice Thu, Mar 18 1am LIVE
    Qualifying Fri, Mar 19 2am LIVE
    Malaysia Grand Prix Sat, Mar 20 1:30am LIVE

    Bahrain
    Practice Fri, Apr 2 6am LIVE
    Qualifying Sat, Apr 3 7am LIVE
    Grand Prix of Bahrain Sun, Apr 4 7am LIVE

    San Marino
    Practice Fri, Apr 23 8am LIVE
    Qualifying Sat, Apr 24 9am LIVE
    San Marino Grand Prix Sun, Apr 25 7:30am LIVE

    Spain
    Practice Fri, May 7 8am LIVE
    Qualifying Sat, May 8 9am LIVE
    Spanish Grand Prix Sun, May 9 7:30am LIVE

    Monaco
    Practice Thu, May 20 8am LIVE
    Qualifying Sat, May 22 9am LIVE
    Monaco Grand Prix Sun, May 23 7:30am LIVE

    Europe (Nurburg)
    Practice Fri, May 28 8am LIVE
    Qualifying Sat, May 29 9am LIVE
    Grand Prix of Europe Sun, May 30 7:30am LIVE

    Canada
    Practice Fri, Jun 11 2pm LIVE
    Qualifying Sat, Jun 12 2pm LIVE
    Canadian Grand Prix Sun, Jun 13 12 noon LIVE

    USA
    Practice Sat, Jun 19 10am LIVE
    Qualifying Sat, Jun 19 2pm LIVE
    United States Grand Prix Sun, Jun 20 12:30pm LIVE

    France
    Practice Fri, Jul 2 8am LIVE
    Qualifying Sat, Jul 3 9am LIVE
    French Grand Prix Sun, Jul 4 7:30am LIVE

    Britain
    Practice Fri, Jul 9 9am LIVE
    Qualifying Sat, Jul 10 10am LIVE
    British Grand Prix Sun, Jul 11 7:30am LIVE

    Germany
    Practice Fri, Jul 23 8am LIVE
    Qualifying Sat, Jul 24 9am LIVE
    German Grand Prix Sun, Jul 25 7:30am LIVE

    Hungary
    Practice Fri, Aug 13 8am LIVE
    Qualifying Sat, Aug 14 9am LIVE
    Hungarian Grand Prix Sun, Aug 15 7:30am LIVE

    Belgium
    Practice Fri, Aug 27 8am LIVE
    Qualifying Sat, Aug 28 9am LIVE
    Grand Prix of Belgium Sun, Aug 29 7:30am LIVE

    Italy
    Practice Fri, Sep 10 8am LIVE
    Qualifying Sat, Sep 11 9am LIVE
    Italian Grand Prix Sun, Sep 12 7:30am LIVE

    China (Shanghai)
    Practice Thu, Sep 23 2am LIVE
    Qualifying Fri, Sep 24 3am LIVE
    Grand Prix of China Sat, Sep 25 1:30am LIVE

    Japan
    Practice Thu, Oct 7 1am LIVE
    Qualifying Fri, Oct 8 2am LIVE
    Japanese Grand Prix Sat, Oct 9 1am LIVE

    Brazil
    Practice Fri, Oct 22 12pm LIVE
    Qualifying Sat, Oct 23 3:30pm SD
    Brazilian Grand Prix Sun, Oct 24 12:30pm LIVE

    Events from Australia, Malaysia, China and Japan which begin after midnight Eastern Time are listed as occurring on the previous day. For example, Australia qualifying begins at midnight Friday, and will be found in Friday’s listings on Speed’s Program Schedule page.

    SD = Same Day Delay

    Final telecast schedules for Canada and USA practice and qualifying are still to be determined.

    ALL F1 RACES REPLAY SUNDAY NIGHTS AT 9PM & 1AM

    Schedules subject to change

    ALL TIMES EASTERN
     
  4. Matt LaMotte

    Matt LaMotte Formula 3

    Oct 30, 2002
    1,873
    Florida
    Thanks guys. I printed and posted this on my wall. I accidently missed one last year due to not having a schedule.
     

Share This Page