Transport from Palm Springs to TX | FerrariChat

Transport from Palm Springs to TX

Discussion in 'California (Southern)' started by IPO1, Jan 1, 2019.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, Skimlinks, and others.

1. IPO1

IPO1 F1 Rookie

Dec 23, 2015
    Anyone know a very reputable transport (private NOT A BROKER) that has enclosed trailer to haul a high dollar vehicle from Palm Springs, CA to Austin, TX area?

Need it picked up later this week or next.

I normally only use Intercity, but with auctions it would be end of Jan before they could get to me. Same goes for all of the big guys (plycar, etc, etc).

Feel free to PM me info if preferred. Thank you in advance.

2. Prancinghorse619

BANNED

May 10, 2017
    Depending on price D'elegance Detailing 619-718-0031 has hauled cars for me in the past. Only difficulty is he wouldn't have anything to haul on the way back since he is not a car hauler by trade (unless you have something or know of someone who needs a haul back). But he does have a very nice enclosure. I usually send him with a trade in and he returns with my new addition.

3. FerrariFab

FerrariFab Karting

Jan 14, 2010
    Inland Empire
    Full Name:
    CFI Designs
    Hunter Motorsports AZ (602) 790-7376 . He has what looks to be a small operation(1-2 car hauler)moving exotics in the southwest area. good luck

4. IPO1

IPO1 F1 Rookie

Dec 23, 2015
    thx all

5. IPO1

IPO1 F1 Rookie

Dec 23, 2015
    Just update Hunter is a flake and basically broker FYI.

IF anyone knows a white glove hauler (1-2 car trailer) from LA (SoCal area) can pick up ASAP Palm Springs to TX pls let me know.

6. SoCal1

SoCal1 F1 Veteran
    Owner

Jun 14, 2011
    SoCal LA/OC/New Mexico
    Full Name:
    Tim Dee
    PM the member here @time
    Nice guy been doing it awhile for lots big boys out here
    DeeGee is his name

IPO1 likes this.
  7. bellwilliam

bellwilliam Formula Junior

Oct 25, 2014